Red River Community Emmaus Board Members for 2017

The newest Board Member list will be updated by the end of January 2017, at the very latest.

 Anne Aaron                       anne.aaron@ymail.com            Team Selection                      2018

Judy Broker                       judy.broker@yahoo.com           Board Adviser/Gatherings        2017

Sam Caldwell                    rev.sam.caldwell@gmail.com                                                   2018

Lori Cox                            lori.g.cox@gmail.com              Gatherings                                2019

John Dunlap                     jsdunlap@roadkill.org               Asst Community Lay Director    2019

Tiffany Hamilton                                                                 Sponsor’s hour                        2019

Beth Hedgepath                beth.hedgepath@yahoo.com      Sponsor’s Hour                       2019

Linda Holcomb                  holcomb614@gmail.com             Community Lay Director          2018

Cindy Loveless                 cindy.loveless@mwsu.edu          Chryslis Laison

Shelly McNew                   scmcnew60@gmail.com             Asst Spiritual Director

Doug Munson                    dougmunson66@gmail.com       Set Up/Take Down/Candlelight   2018

Kathy Rice                         kathy.rice@mwsu.edu             Registrar/Treasurer                      2019

Barbara Tahmahkera           btahmahkera38@gmail.com     Agape                                        2018

 Liz Talbert                          talbsac@gmail.com               Community Spiritual Director

Bonnie  Wohlleben              bwohlleben@ymail.com         Secretary                                      2018